28-30 January 2020
McGill University Faculty Club
America/Toronto timezone

Participant List

39 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation
Aaron Tohuvavohu University of Toronto
Adaeze Ibik University of Toronto
Andrea Gallo Rosso Laurentian University
Carsten Krauss University of Alberta
Clarence Virtue Laurentian University / SNOLAB
Constanza Echiburú McGill University
Daniel Siegel Perimeter Institute for Theoretical Physics
Daryl Haggard McGill University
Erica Caden SNOLAB
Gregory Sivakoff University of Alberta
Hannah Dykaar University of Toronto
Jim Cline McGill
John Ruan McGill University
Julie Hlavacek-Larrondo Université de Montréal
Katelyn Breivik CITA
Katie Savard McGill
Kelly Lepo McGill University
Ken Ragan McGill University/Physics
Liliana Caballero University of Guelph
Luís Felipe Longo Micchi UFABC (Brazil) - Perimeter Institute
Maria Drout University of Toronto
Matheus Pessôa McGill University
Matthew Dutcher University of Guelph
Matthew Lundy McGill University
Miriam Cabero Muller The University of British Columbia
Myriam Prasow-Émond Université de Montréal
Nicholas Vieira McGill University
Remington Hill Laurentian University
Rodrigo Fernandez University of Alberta
Sabrina Berger McGill
Sajan Kumar McGill University
Sarah Gossan Canadian Institute for Theoretical Astrophysics (CITA)
Soud Al Kharusi McGill University
Stephan O'Brien McGill University
Thomas Brunner McGill and TRIUMF
Thomas MCELROY McGill University
Théophile Bégin Université de Montréal
Valerie Desharnais McGill University
Xiangyu Jin McGill University
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now