28-30 January 2020
McGill University Faculty Club
America/Toronto timezone

Contribution List

23 / 23
Miriam Cabero Muller (University of British Columbia)
29/01/2020, 09:15

Miriam Cabero Muller (UBC)

Rodrigo Fernández (University of Alberta)
29/01/2020, 09:45

Rodrigo Fernández (U of Alberta)

Daniel Siegel (Perimeter Institute for Theoretical Physics)
29/01/2020, 11:00

Dan Siegel (PI)

Katelyn Breivik (Canadian Institute for Theoretical Astrophysics)
29/01/2020, 14:00

Katelyn Breivik (CITA)

Sarah Gossan (Canadian Institute for Theoretical Astrophysics)
30/01/2020, 09:00

Sarah Gossan (CITA)

Liliana Caballero (University of Guelph)
30/01/2020, 09:20

Liliana Caballero (U of Guelph)

Clarence Virtue (Laurentian University - SNOLAB)
30/01/2020, 09:40

Clarence Virtue (Laurentian/SNOLAB)

Remington Hill (Laurentian University)
30/01/2020, 11:10

Remington Hill (Laurentian)

Carsten Krauss (University of Alberta)
30/01/2020, 11:30

Carsten Krauss (U of Alberta)

Soud Al Kharusi (McGill University)
30/01/2020, 14:40

Soud Al Kharusi (McGill)

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now